AAG Cyberinfrastructure Specialty Group (CISG)

CISG Board of Directors

Position Officer Institution Term
Chair Ming-Hsiang Tsou San Diego State University 2012-2013
Vice-Chair Wenwen Li Arizona State University 2012-2014
Secretary/Treasurer Michael Page Emory University 2012-2014
Board Huayi Wu Wuhan University, China 2011-2013
Board Qunying Huang George Mason University 2012-2014
Board Sung-Gheel (Gil) Jang Cleveland State University 2011-2013
Board (Student) Eric Carr University of Tennessee, Knoxville 2012-2013
   Board (Student)          Jiue-An (Jay) Yang       San Diego State University.              2012-2013